Jealous

03/06/2018

I am jealous. I am. I admit it.
I am jealous of all those girls who have it all figured out.
Who know what kind of job do they want, what kind future they want
Because I don't

I am jealous of all those girls who have it all figured out.
Who know what kind of relationship they want, who know that they want a family one day
Who know how to love and be loved
Because I don't

I am jealous of all those girls who know what path to follow
I am, I really am
Because I really have no idea
Because I really don't know

I am jealous, I will admit it again and again
I don't want it to be taboo anymore
I am jealous!
It's the truth...

I am jealous of all those girls because
they make me feel even more lost than I already am
They make me feel like I am worse than them
Like I'm no good...

You may say that what I wrote is not healthy, that it's bad to think that way. But let's be real, we all feel like this. Some more often than the others but we do. And you can't tell me that it's healthy to bottle it down and not talk about it.

© 2018 Merry's Help Blog. All rights reserved.
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started